• Gospel Inspiration

    Andrea Helms Signs With Dream Gospel + Announces New Album

    Andrea Helms

    Andrea Helms quickly became a household favorite during Season 4 of BET’s Sunday Best and is ready to hit the ground with a new project on the Dream Gospel label.  The Texas powerhouse will release her debut album, Clap Your Hands, on October 27th with pre-orders starting on iTunes on October 14th. 

    andrea helms

    “When your CEO tells you to pray on it, this has got to be the best fit for me”, says Andrea Helms. “I’m excited for this new chapter in my life and I can’t wait to have you all hear it.”

    Andrea’s greatest goal, however, is to use her music to connect people with Jesus. “I want people to know how big Jesus is through what I sing,” she says. “I want them to know He is real and that you don’t have to be cleaned up to come to Jesus, you can come as you are. And if that is accomplished, then my mission is complete.”

    This powerful, upbeat and anointed album, is 14 songs sure to excite her fans and attract new ones.


    1. Clap Your Hands
    2. Give God All You Got
    3. Almighty God
    4. Done For Me
    5. Great and Mighty
    6. Praise Break – (INTERLUDE)
    7. Alabaster Box
    8. He’ll See You Thru (ft. Drea Randle)
    9. Changed
    10. I’m Yours
    11. I’m Yours Lord
    12. Lord You Are
    13. Dance
    14. Clap Your Hands (Dance Mix)

    To keep up with Andrea Helms visit her website here: www.andreahelms.com and www.DreamLabelGroup.com

    You Might Also Like

    No Comments

      Leave a Reply

      This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.