45th Annual NAACP Image Awards Nominees Announced, Show to Air LIVE Feb 22nd on TV One


The nominees for the 45th NAACP Image Awards were announced today during a live press conference in Pasadena, CA.  NAACP Image Awards Committee Chairman, Leonard James and President/CEO of TV One, Alfred Liggins were joined by David Oyelowo (“Lee Daniels’ ‘The Butler’”), Joe Morton (ABC’s “Scandal”), Keke Palmer (VH1’s “CrazySexyCool”), Bresha Webb (TV One’s “Love That Girl”) and Gina Torres (USA’s “Suits”) to announce the categories and nominees.

Read more